Contact us:

+7 (499) 641-04-14

+7 (929) 680-68-98

Show all

Events


Information AutoTransTech Moscow 2015

The 11th International technical seminar devoted to the design, repair and diagnostics of automatic transmissions has just come to an end. It was held at the Park Hotel Krankino (Tropicana Holiday) on August 21-23 with the support of RAYBESTOS and drew over 160 participants from around the globe.

Day one was devoted to torque converter rebuilding. Representatives of TRANSTAR/DACCO, SONNAX, KINERGO, RAYBESTOS, ALTO, LuK and other companies continued to familiarize the participants with new equipment and state-of-the-art techniques of rebuilding and trouble-shooting. The first of such seminars had been held earlier this year in Minsk under the umbrella of AutoTransTech and KINERGO companies, and drew experts in torque converter rebuilding from 35 countries of the world.

 
On the sidelines of the seminar, a mindset training on the topic “Difficult negotiations with employees” was organized, where the participants were discussing the problem of relationships with subordinate employees and honed their practical skills.

In the context of this business event, the first mini-tradeshow took place, where such companies as GFX, ALTO, Sonnax, AVT Group, KINERGO, PRECISSION, RAYBESTOS, TRANSTEC, AUTO-BLITZ, CVT Pushbelt, BLUE REACH presented their most recent achievements in the realm of the transmission industry and anybody could ask any questions or have a talk with the manufacturers.

 
The main part of the seminar was devoted to the design, repair and diagnostics  of automatic transmissions. The program included a large number of speakers from RUSSIA, BELARUS, the USA, ENGLAND, HOLLAND. There was an active discussion of such issues as modern automatic transmissions service and the needs and requirements of the Russian market. Foreign experts in AT repair shared their knowledge and expertise: Doctor/Professor William Henney (BLUE REACH), Steven Garrett (SONNAX), Coen van Beek (CVT Pushbelt), Mike Cargil( TRANSTAR), Yuriy Aleksandrov ( SCHAFLER/LuK) and other technical professionals.

 
During the intervals between the presentations, PRECISION and RAYBESTOS companies conducted a draw where, apart from cash prizes, the winner was also granted a Snap-on tool kit.

 
Such a busy and highly topical program was alternated with unofficial meetings, where the seminar guests could switch off from the lectures, get acquainted with their colleagues and discuss any topics that raised their interest. On the last night the seminar hosts threw a splendid cocktail party.
The positive feedback from the seminar participants and invited professionals was a real evidence of the fact that the seminar proved to be exciting and effective. Each guest received a certificate of participation, a souvenir bag and a flash drive with the materials of the lectures.

 
The seminar organizers voiced an idea to hold the next meeting of transmission rebuilders in Yalta in December of this year.

×

Authorization

Forgot your password?

Get a one-time password

×

Getting a one-time password

Send a one-time password to

Log in

Свяжитесь с нами:

+7 (499) 641-04-14

+7 (929) 680-68-98

Показать все

Мероприятия


Пост-релиз

 

Завершил программу XI международный технический семинар по устройству, ремонту и диагностике автоматических трансмиссий, который при поддержке компании RAYBESTOS успешно прошел в парк-отеле Кранкино (Тропикана холидей) с 21 по 23 августа и собрал более 160 участников из разных стран.

Первый день был посвящен ремонту гидротрансформаторов. Представители компаний TRANSTAR/DACCO, SONNAX, KINERGO, RAYBESTOS, ALTO, LuK и др. продолжили знакомить участников с новым оборудованием и современными методиками ремонта и диагностики. Первый подобный семинар прошел в этом году в Минске под эгидой компаний AutoTransTech и KINERGO, где собрались специалисты по ремонту гидротрансформаторов из 35 стран мира.

Одновременно с семинаром состоялся психологический тренинг по теме «Сложные переговоры с подчиненными», где обсуждался вопрос взаимоотношений с подчиненными, а также отрабатывались практические навыки.

В рамках мероприятия прошла Первая мини-выставка, на которой компании GFX, ALTO, Sonnax, AVT груп, KINERGO, PRECISION, RAYBESTOS, TRANSTEC, АВТО БЛИЦ, CVT Pushbelt, BLUE REACH представили новинки трансмиссионной индустрии, а желающие смогли задать любые интересующие вопросы и пообщаться с производителями.

Основная часть международного семинара была посвящена устройству, ремонту и диагностике автоматических трансмиссий. Программа включала в себя большое число выступающих из РОССИИ, БЕЛАРУСИ, США, АНГЛИИ, ГОЛЛАНДИИ.  Активно обсуждались вопросы обслуживания современных автоматических коробок передач, а также требования и потребности российского рынка. Своим опытом и знаниями поделились иностранные специалисты по ремонту АКПП: доктор наук/профессор William Henney (BLUE REACH), Steve Garrett (SONNAX), Coen van Beek (CVT Pushbelt), Mike Cargil( TRANSTAR), Юрий Александров ( SCHAFLER/LuK) и другие технические специалисты.

В перерыве между выступлениями компаниями PRECISION и RAYBESTOS была проведена лотерея, где помимо денежных призов победителю предназначался инструмент Snap-on.

Плотная информационная программа была разбавлена неформальными вечерами, где гости семинара могли отвлечься от лекций, познакомиться с коллегами и обсудить любые интересующие их темы. В последний вечер организаторами семинара был подарен роскошный фуршет.

Положительные отзывы участников и профессиональных посетителей семинара стали свидетельством того, что семинар стал интересным и полезным. Каждому гостю были вручены сертификаты участников, сумки с сувенирами, а также флеш-карты с материалами лекций.

Организаторами была озвучена идея провести следующую встречу трансмиссионщиков в Ялте, в декабре этого года.



×

Авторизация

Забыли свой пароль?

Получить одноразовый пароль

×

Получение одноразового пароля

Выслать однаразовый пароль на

Авторизоваться