Contact us:

+7 (499) 641-04-14

+7 (929) 680-68-98

Show all

Events


Information


The 6th International Technical Seminar “Design, repair and diagnostics of automatic transmissions” took place on Novemver 5-6, 2010, at the “Mendeleevo” training and hotel complex, located at: 1 Lyalovskoye highway, Solnechnogorsk district, Moscow region.

The seminar “Design, repair and diagnostics of automatic transmissions” is technically oriented, and its main peculiarity is that besides the standard tasks – to inform, educate and consult, it is intended to unite all the automatic transmission professionals into one community!

The seminar does not simply identify the problems connected with trouble-shooting and repair, it also helps specialists to solve them in cooperation with manufacturers and suppliers.

November 5, 2010. Day 1.

  1. AWD TF60 and TF80 6SP (William Henney, Doctor of Engineering)
  2. Presentation of E-Zee Shift (William Henney, Doctor of Engineering)
  3. CVT: background information (Coen Van Beek, technical expert and product engineer)
  4. CVT Murano (Coen Van Beek, technical expert and product engineer)
  5. "AutoTransTech" presents: “Golden Ten”, the annual lottery draw.
  6. Issues connected with the establishment of a NGO – the Automatic Transmission Rebuilders Association.
  7. Equipment for automatic transmission trouble-shooting and rebuilding.

November 6, 2010. Day 2.

  1. DSG - 6-7 series (William Henney, Doctor of Engineering)
  2. Hybrid Transmissions – a future outlook (William Henney, Doctor of Engineering)
  3. CVT SFT30/23, CVT Mercedes A-class, B-class, CVT RE0F10A (Coen Van Beek, technical expert and product engineer)
  4. Audi Multotronic (Coen Van Beek, technical expert and product engineer))

At the seminar, new equipment for automatic transmission repair was presented. This equipment does not only scan the vehicle for various failures and troubles, it also does a quick and reliable test of the transmission and controls the transmission, isolating it from control devices and wiring, so you do not have to remove the transmission from the vehicle!

One of the questions raised at the seminar was the creation of an international non-commercial organization! A lot of the attendees got interested in that and this matter was actively discussed after the lectures along with other technical issues.

In the informal setting, a question of conducting future seminars in other cities and countries was also discussed. A number of proposals and invitations came from different seminar participants. In particular, the Aychina company from Belarus, the Ukrainian transmission centre in Yalta and other permanent attendees.

Also, a tool kit necessary for the optimization of work and better organization of an AT rebuilder’s workplace was presented: a desktop transmission fixing device, a toll for the compression of the AT clutch spring, a device for removing the AT front pump, a vacuum tester, a tool kit for Aisin Warner SL solenoids, etc., starting rebuild kits for AISIN WARNER solenoids with bushings, for such transmissions as VW 09D, 09G,K,M (TR60), AF40 (TF80), 55-50SN, which helps to solve the problem of hard shifting and slipping.

Upon completion of the business program of the first day, the third draw of the “Golden Ten” lottery was held. All the registered participants took part in it. The authors of the questions, “Sonnax” and “Midland Automatic Transmissions” representatives, congratulated the most knowledgeable participant – a “Diligence” representative (Saint-Petersburg), who won the jackpot (30000 rubles)!

Traditionally, in the course of the seminar, technical literature, reference materials and AT overhaul manuals were exhibited before the public (mostly in English, by such publishing houses as ATSG, ATRA, etc.) – including such bestsellers as 01J ATSG Diagnostic, 02E ATSG Diagnostic, 55-50 OEM GM, 6HP26/A ATSG Diagnostic, JF506E All ATSG, etc.

The 2010 seminar brought together AT rebuilders from Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Moldova, Turkmenistan, UAE, the USA, the UK. Over 100 participants were present at the seminar and 23 people used the form of extramural participation.

Following the results of the seminar, each participant was awarded a certificate.

We would like to say a big thank-you to everyone and wish you all great success in your work!

“AutoTransTech” team

 


×

Authorization

Forgot your password?

Get a one-time password

×

Getting a one-time password

Send a one-time password to

Log in

Свяжитесь с нами:

+7 (499) 641-04-14

+7 (929) 680-68-98

Показать все

Мероприятия


Пост-релиз

 

VI Международный Технический семинар «Устройство, Ремонт и Диагностика Автоматических Трансмиссий» состоялся 5-6 ноября 2010 года в учебно-гостиничном комплексе «Менделеево», по адресу: Московская область, Солнечногорский район, Льяловское шоссе, дом 1.

Семинар «Устройство, ремонт и диагностика автоматических трансмиссий» является техническим, и главная его особенность в том, что, кроме проверенных функций – информировать, просвещать и консультировать, он призван выполнять объединяющую роль!

Семинар не просто обозначает проблемы диагностики и ремонта, но помогает специалистам решать их совместно с производителями и поставщиками.

5 ноября 2010 г. Первый день Семинара.

  1. AWD TF60 и TF80 6SP (Доктор тех. наук Вильям Хенни)
  2. Презентация E-Zee Shift (Доктор тех. наук Вильям Хенни)
  3. Вводная информация по CVT (Тех. специалист и разработчик Кун Ван Бик)
  4. CVT Murano (Тех. специалист и разработчик Кун Ван Бик)
  5. Компания "АвтоТрансТех"представляет: Ежегодная лотерея «Золотая десятка».
  6. Вопросы по созданию Общественной организации - Ассоциации специалистов по ремонту автоматических коробок передач.
  7. Оборудование по диагностике и ремонту АКПП.

6 ноября 2010 г. Второй день Семинара.

  1. DSG - 6-7 серии (Доктор тех. наук Вильям Хенни)
  2. Hybrid Transmissions - Взгляд в будущее (Доктор тех. наук Вильям Хенни)
  3. CVT SFT30/23, CVT Mercedes A-class, B-class, CVT RE0F10A (Тех. специалист и разработчик Кун Ван Бик)
  4. Audi Multotronic (Тех. специалист и разработчик Кун Ван Бик)

На семинаре была проведена презентация нового оборудования для ремонта автоматических коробок передач. Данное оборудование позволяет не только сканировать автомобиль на наличие различных неисправностей, но также быстро и надежно проводить тестирование и управление трансмиссией, изолировав ее от органов управления и электропроводки, без необходимости снятия АКПП с автомобиля!

Одним из вопросов, который был поднят на семинаре - это создание международной общественной организации! Он заинтересовал многих присутствующих, достаточно активно обсуждался после лекций наравне с техническими вопросами.

В неформальной обстановке обсуждался также вопрос о проведении семинаров в других городах и странах. Поступил ряд предложений и приглашений от участников семинара. В частности, от компании Айчина из Беларуси, Украинского трансмиссионного центра в Ялте и других постоянных участников.

Также был представлен набор инструментов, необходимый для оптимизации работы и организации рабочих мест по ремонту АКПП: настольный трансмиссионный фиксатор, инструмент для сжатия пружин муфты АКПП, инструмент для извлечения переднего насоса АКПП, вакуумный тестер, набор инструмента для Aisin Warner SL соленоидов и др, стартовые наборы восстановления AISIN WARNER соленоидов с втулками, для таких трансмиссий как VW 09D, 09G,K,M (TR60), AF40 (TF80), 55-50SN, который помогает предотвратить проблемы жесткого переключения и проскальзывания.

По окончании работы деловой программы первого дня был проведен III розыгрыш лотереи «Золотая десятка». В розыгрыше приняли участие все зарегистрированные на семинаре. Авторы вопросов – представители компании «Sonnax» и «Midland Automatic Transmissions» поздравили самого эрудированного из участников - представителя компании «Дилижанс» (Санкт-Петербург) и вручили главный приз «Джек пот» лотереи (30000 руб.)!

Традиционно, в ходе семинара вниманию участников была представлена техническая литература, справочники и руководства по ремонту АКПП (преимущественно на англ. языке издательства ATSG, ATRA и др.) - такие бестселлеры как 01J ATSG Diagnostic, 02E ATSG Diagnostic, 55-50 OEM GM, 6HP26/A ATSG Diagnostic, JF506E All ATSG и др.

Семинар 2010 года объединил трансмиссионщиков России, Украины, Беларуси, Казахстана, Молдовы, Туркменистана, ОАЭ, США, Великобритании. Более 100 участников присутствовали на семинаре и 23 человека участвовали заочно.

По итогам семинара всем участникам вручены сертификаты.

Огромное спасибо всем и больших успехов в работе!

Компания АвтоТрансТех

 


×

Авторизация

Забыли свой пароль?

Получить одноразовый пароль

×

Получение одноразового пароля

Выслать однаразовый пароль на

Авторизоваться