Contact us:

+7 (499) 641-04-14

+7 (929) 680-68-98

Show all

Events


AutoTransTech Moscow 2006


In August 2006, the Second International technical seminar “Design, repair and diagnostics of automatic transmissions” took place at the premises of the "Olympian" Center for International Cooperation (Moscow region, Khimki-12).

This time, over 45 participants from different regions of Russia and Ukraine attended the seminar, and a lot of companies took part in it, among them: “SUSSEX” (the UK), Midland Automatic Transmission (the UK), “Autocentre-Forto” (Moscow), ООО “Tempol” (Ukraine, Simferopol), the Regional automatic transmission centre (Yekaterinburg), “SP TRANSMISSION” (Saint-Petersburg), “Subaru-Motor” (Moscow) and others.

The seminar lasted for two days:

Day 1 was devoted to theoretical issues of automatic transmission trouble-shooting and design (lectures, presentations, Q&A, discussion).

Day 2 took place at the premises of the “TAHOE Transmission” car service centre, where theoretical instruction and practical training in a particular transmission type were organized.

During this study session, the TR6 (VW Tоuareg) was taken a closer look at – the participants disassembled and studied it in detail and identified its typical failures.

In the course of the two-day seminar, a lot of issues concerning modern transmission design and rebuilding were discussed, as well as their typical troubles and methods of eliminating them.

At this seminar, for the first time in the world, information on the 6-speed AF-40 was presented to a wide range of transmission rebuilders, who had already encountered it in their daily practice and had already dealt with its repair.

Also, during the seminar, other topical issues were addressed, such as CVT rebuilding (Nissan Primera, Nissan Murano) and TR6 transmissions installed in VW Tоuareg, Porsche Cayenne, Lexus.

In the course of the seminar, all the attendees were given an opportunity not only to communicate with each other, but also to establish new contacts, exchange experience with representatives of a whole range of transmission rebuilding companies from Russia and Ukraine, as well as purchase various technical literature and CDs on automatic transmission design and rebuilding.

At the end of the first day, a reception was organized which brought all the seminar participants and organizers closer together.

Upon completion of the seminar, each attendee was granted a certificate of participation in the Second International technical seminar.

From now on, the organizers of the International technical seminar are planning to make it an annual event, which will enable specialists in AT rebuilding to acquire new information, study different repair techniques, familiarize themselves with state-of-the-art equipment and discuss various technical issues.

 


×

Authorization

Forgot your password?

Get a one-time password

×

Getting a one-time password

Send a one-time password to

Log in

Свяжитесь с нами:

+7 (499) 641-04-14

+7 (929) 680-68-98

Показать все

Мероприятия


Информация о семинаре


В августе 2006 года прошел Второй Международный технический семинар «Устройство, ремонт и диагностика автоматических трансмиссий» на базе Центра Международного Сотрудничества «Олимпиец» (Московская область, Химки-12).

На семинаре присутствовали уже более 45 участников из различных регионов России и Украины. В работе семинара приняли участие компании «SUSSEX» (Великобритания), Midland Automatic Transmission (Великобритания), «Автотехцентр-Форто» (Москва), ООО «Темполь» (Украина, Симферополь), Региональный центр автоматических трансмиссий (Екатеринбург), «СП ТРАНСМИШН» (Санкт-Петербург), «Субару-Мотор» (Москва) и другие.

Семинар проходил в течение 2-х дней:
 
* 1-й день работы семинара был посвящен теоретическим вопросам диагностики и устройства АКПП (доклады, презентационные выступления, вопросы, обсуждения).

* 2-й день работы семинара прошел на территории автосервиса компании «ТАХО Трансмишн», где были проведены теоретические и практические занятия по одному из типов трансмиссий.

На этих занятиях была подробно разобрана и рассмотрена трансмиссия TR6 (VW Tоuareg) и выявлены ее характерные неисправности.

В ходе двухдневного семинара были обсуждены вопросы по устройству и ремонту современных трансмиссий, их характерные неисправности и рассмотрены способы их ремонта.

На этом семинаре, впервые в мире, была представлена информация для широкого круга ремонтников по 6-тиступенчатой трансмиссии AF-40, с принципом работы которой, а также устранением неисправностей столкнулись при ее эксплуатации.

На семинаре были затронуты такие актуальные вопросы как ремонт трансмиссий вариаторного типа (CVT): Nissan Primera, Nissan Murano; трансмиссии типа TR6, которые устанавливаются на автомобили VW Tоuareg, Porsche Cayenne, Lexus.

В ходе семинара всем участникам представилась возможность не только пообщаться, но и завести новые контакты, обменяться опытом с представителями различных ремонтных компаний России и Украины, а также приобрести различную техническую литературу и CD по устройству и ремонту АКПП.

В конце первого дня семинара был организован вечерний банкет, который еще больше сблизил всех участников и организаторов семинара.

По окончании семинара каждому участнику были вручены сертификаты об участии во Втором Международном техническом семинаре.

В дальнейшем организаторы Международного технического семинара планируют сделать это мероприятие ежегодным событием, позволяющим специалистам по ремонту АКПП получать новую информацию, изучать различные технологии ремонта, знакомиться с новейшим оборудованием и обсуждать накопившиеся технические вопросы.

×

Авторизация

Забыли свой пароль?

Получить одноразовый пароль

×

Получение одноразового пароля

Выслать однаразовый пароль на

Авторизоваться